Contact us

North America

NorthStar Battery Company
Plant 1: 4000 Continental Way
Plant 2: 1320 North Alliance
Springfield, Missouri 65803 
Tel +1 417 575 8200
Fax +1 417 575 8250
info@northstarbattery.com

Europe

SiteTel Sweden AB
Haukadalsgatan 8A, 
SE-164 40 Kista, Sweden
Tel +46 8 410 102 00
Fax +46 8 638 06 00
europe@northstarsitetel.com

Asia Pacific

NorthStar Asia Pacific Sdn. Bhd.
B2-3A-13A, Solaris Dutamas
No. 1, Jalan Dutamas 1, 50480
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Tel +60 3 6419 0711
asia@northstarbattery.com

China

Sitetel Sweden AB Shenzhen
Int. Chamber of Commerce Tower
Fuhua 3rd Road, Futian District
Shenzhen, 518017, China
Tel +86 755 2383 2313
china@northstarbattery.com

Middle East 
and Africa

NorthStar Battery DMCC
Office 702 Saba 1 Tower
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Tel +971 4 4238060
Fax +971 4 4238061
mea@northstarbattery.com

USA Reserve Power contacts

Becky Ball
USA Inside Sales
Tel +1 417 575 8201
Fax +1 417 575 8250
becky.ball@northstarbattery.com 

USA Transportation contacts

Dave Monetti
Regional Manager - East
Tel +1 417-380-5538
david.monetti@northstarbattery.com

Matt Ingram
Regional Manager - Mid-West and Canada
Tel +1 417-380-5543
matt.ingram@northstarbattery.com

Ray Goodearl
National Accounts Manager
Tel +1 417-380-5556
ray.goodearl@northstarbattery.com

Jeremy Cordray
Director of Original Equipment
Tel +1 417-380-5539
jeremy.cordray@northstarbattery.com

John Semeniuk
President Transportation
Tel +1 417-575-8261
john.semeniuk@northstarbattery.com

Shane Smith
Regional Manager - West
Tel +1 619-787-4187
shane.smith@northstarbattery.com